Nettie Scarf



nettie scarf, originally uploaded by cuteellaisbold.

I was just playing around when I made this. When I looked at the finished piece, I heard one name in my head, “Nettie” and I was right, it was perfect for her! Nettie is a really cool lady. She’s funny, kind and compassionate. AND she’s the mother to three of the neatest (as in interesting) guys I know. I’m lucky to consider her a friend.

This one was done in “Brick” but I can make this scarf in any number of colors. If you’d like one please check my Etsy shop where it will be listed shortly. http://www.etsy.com/shop/CuteElla

2 Responses to “Nettie Scarf”

  1. Challenges for this week (Feb 14-20, 2011) Recap « Budgets are Bold and Sassy Says:

    […] current Etsy project, list and promote. Post and promote Nettie Scarf Sigh. No. I need another weekend/set of days just for […]


Leave a Reply

