Candy Conundrum

IMG_3114I have a problem with Starburst. I real live, serious like problem.

I don’t know what order to eat them in. Lemon and Strawberry are my favorites, but which do I want to be the last flavor on my tongue? Do I want the heavy of the Cherry first or the light citrus of the Orange first?

Decisions.

(I know this isn’t a real problem but it’s more fun to think about than what’s currently stressing me out. K? Thanks.)

One Response to “Candy Conundrum”

  1. BatGirl Says:

    The last Starburst eaten should ALWAYS be a red. If you forget this rule and only have strawberry left, it’s acceptable. HOWEVER, you can avoid this predicament by purchasing the “All Red” Starburst package.


Leave a Reply

