Former favorite…

I feel bad for the ice cream ppl The ice cream place I used to frequent. It was pouring that night (if you look closely you can see the rain on the black top.) and no one wanted ice cream that night.

Other than me. I was doing laundry and therefore wanted ice cream, but as the fates would have it, the rain didn’t let up enough to let me run across the parking lot.

Maybe I didn’t want that ice cream so much after all?

I’ve found several new places closer to my old place to get ice cream since I moved out of that ‘hood, but this one will always have a soft serve place in my heart.

2 Responses to “Former favorite…”

  1. BatGirl Says:

    Hehe, soft serve place.

  2. Friday Fill In and something new! « Cute~Ella is… Says:

    […] Cute~Ella Carries…a Camera Freestylin’ GiraffeFormer favorite… […]


Leave a Reply

