Nameless (thus far) hat that I love…

dk teal hatPardon my nose. That’ is a terrible angle to view it at, but I managed to capture the hat, which is what I was going for…

I made this pattern up from a baby blanket Momma was working on.

I like it as a baby blanket too, I suppose, but I love it as a hat. It needs a name though.

Leave me a name for it and the one I pick will get one in the color of their choice before it goes to Etsy.

(Sorry, open to US and Canada addresses only.)

One Response to “Nameless (thus far) hat that I love…”

  1. Friday Fill In and something new! « Cute~Ella is… Says:

    […] Carries…a Camera Nameless (thus far) hat that I love…Freestylin’ […]


Leave a Reply

