Hat for a first Halloween

IMG_4474My SIL asked if I could make my little buddy a pumpkin hat for his first Halloween, of course the answer was yes!

Originally, I put eyes and a mouth on it, but decided that it was totally cuter without it. See, the little guy has big eyes and a smile that lights up the room, so I thought the hat could just be the pumpkin.

I dig it.

If you’d like one for your little one, please email me (cuteellaisbold(at)gmail(dot)com) for cost and sizing options. Any requests for one need to be to me by Oct 22, 2011!

(For other hats and scarves, please check out my Etsy shop, or email me if you have something special you’d like.)

Leave a Reply

